Anti-Blackness and No Poison Stronger

I think to myself:
anti-blackness is the foundation for
over half the world.
I think to myself:
Literally. They were made to build the foundations,
Literally. They grew and stay in the first places,
the foundation of where life grew
and were made
to build . the world. and are treated like strangers to it.
They were colonized and forced into human tools to colonize others.
I think but do not say,
as in no way does my voice have a right to:
Blackness built the world and others’ reaction to it demanded the rest.
“Reparations”? Not enough. Give the world back.

Leave a Reply

